Office contact number:  011 463 7087

Karl Peter Rohlssen
Managing Director
Cell: 082 55 444 95
Email: peter@gas-safety.co.za

Anneke Hofmeyr
Office Manager and Personal Assistant to Mr. KP Rohlssen
Email: anneke@gas-safety.co.za

Seminar Bookings:
Email: seminars@gas-safety.co.za / anneke@gas-safety.co.za

Address:

Gas Safety International (Pty) Ltd
5 Stirling Rd
Bryanston
Sandton
2191

Training Lecturers

Level III, Nitrogen, Lancing, LPGas
Mr Karl Peter Rohlssen
Email: peter@gas-safety.co.za

Level I & II
Email: seminars@gas-safety.co.za

Customer Support

Sales Manager
Coen Fick
Cell: +27 (0) 71 606 2915
Email: coen@gas-safety.co.za

Sales
Letta Khoba
Email: letta@gas-safety.co.za

Technical Manager – Welding Engineer
Robert Lawrence
Cell: +27(0) 71 606 2905
Email: rob@gas-safety.co.za

Workshop Technician
Donald Ramatsi
Email: donald@gas-safety.co.za

Stock Control
Annah Mogano
Email: annah@gas-safety.co.za